July 2024

Sunday July 14

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday July 15

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday July 17

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday July 18

11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tiki Hut
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday July 21

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jamaica Joe'z
6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday July 22

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday July 24

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday July 25

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday July 28

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jamaica Joe'z
6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday July 29

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday July 31

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

August 2024

Thursday August 1

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday August 4

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday August 5

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday August 7

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday August 8

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday August 11

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jamaica Joe'z
6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday August 12

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday August 14

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday August 15

11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tiki Hut
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Friday August 16

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Captain Woody's

Sunday August 18

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday August 19

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday August 21

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday August 22

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Friday August 23

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Captain Woody's

Sunday August 25

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday August 26

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday August 28

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday August 29

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

September 2024

Sunday September 1

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday September 2

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday September 4

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday September 5

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday September 8

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday September 9

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday September 11

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday September 12

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday September 14

11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nectar
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday September 15

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday September 16

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday September 18

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday September 19

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday September 21

11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nectar
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday September 22

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday September 23

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Wednesday September 25

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday September 26

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Friday September 27

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Captain Woody's

Saturday September 28

11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nectar
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday September 29

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday September 30

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

October 2024

Wednesday October 2

5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
San Miguel’s

Thursday October 3

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday October 6

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday October 7

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Thursday October 10

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday October 13

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday October 14

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Thursday October 17

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Friday October 18

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Captain Woody's

Sunday October 20

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday October 21

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Thursday October 24

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Friday October 25

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Captain Woody's

Sunday October 27

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Monday October 28

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
The Boardroom

Thursday October 31

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

November 2024

Sunday November 3

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday November 7

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday November 10

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday November 14

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday November 17

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday November 21

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday November 24

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday November 28

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

December 2024

Sunday December 1

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday December 5

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday December 8

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday December 12

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday December 15

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday December 19

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday December 22

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday December 26

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Sunday December 29

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

January 2025

Thursday January 2

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday January 4

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday January 5

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday January 9

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday January 11

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday January 12

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday January 16

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday January 18

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday January 19

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday January 23

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday January 25

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday January 26

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday January 30

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

February 2025

Saturday February 1

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday February 2

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday February 6

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday February 8

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday February 9

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday February 13

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday February 15

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday February 16

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday February 20

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday February 22

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday February 23

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday February 27

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

March 2025

Saturday March 1

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday March 2

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday March 6

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday March 8

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday March 9

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday March 13

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday March 15

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday March 16

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday March 20

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday March 22

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday March 23

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday March 27

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday March 29

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday March 30

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

April 2025

Thursday April 3

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday April 5

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday April 6

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday April 10

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday April 12

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday April 13

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday April 17

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday April 19

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday April 20

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday April 24

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday April 26

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday April 27

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

May 2025

Thursday May 1

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday May 3

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday May 4

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday May 8

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday May 10

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday May 11

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday May 15

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday May 17

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday May 18

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday May 22

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday May 24

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday May 25

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday May 29

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday May 31

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

June 2025

Sunday June 1

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday June 5

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday June 7

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday June 8

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday June 12

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday June 14

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday June 15

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday June 19

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday June 21

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday June 22

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday June 26

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday June 28

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday June 29

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

July 2025

Thursday July 3

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday July 5

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar

Sunday July 6

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Aunt Chilada’s

Thursday July 10

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fish Camp on Broad Creek

Saturday July 12

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Sandbar